School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Club Schedule for Monday
-
Tue, Jan 30
Math Team
-
DAL Game-NLJH @ Farmington
-
Wed, Jan 31
Club Schedule for Wednesday
-
Hope Squad Meeting
-
Orchestra Solo & Ensemble
-
Thu, Feb 1
Club Schedule for Thursday
-
Mock Trial Club
-
Fri, Feb 2
GSA Club
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Club Schedule for Monday
-
Tue, Feb 6
Math Team
-
Wed, Feb 7
Club Schedule for Wednesday
-
Parent/Teacher Conference
-
Thu, Feb 8
Club Schedule for Thursday
-
Mock Trial Club
-
Parent/Teacher Conference
-
7th Grade Registration
-
Fri, Feb 9
GSA Club
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Honor Society meeting
-
Math Team
-
Girls Basketball-Sunset @ NLJH
-
Wed, Feb 14
Club Schedule for Wednesday
-
Spanish Club Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 15
Club Schedule for Thursday
-
Mock Trial Club
-
NAL Game-@ Centennial
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Math Team
-
No Girls Basketball Game
-
Wed, Feb 21
Club Schedule for Wednesday
-
Hope Squad Meeting
-
District Orchestra Festival
-
Thu, Feb 22
Club Schedule for Thursday
-
Mock Trial Club
-
DAL Game vs South Davis
-
Fri, Feb 23
GSA Club
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
MESA meeting
-
Club Schedule for Monday
-
Tue, Feb 27
Math Team
-
Wed, Feb 28
Club Schedule for Wednesday
-
District Concert Band Festival
-
Thu, Feb 29
Club Schedule for Thursday
-
Mock Trial Club
-
NAL Game vs Central Davis
-
Wrestling @ NLJH vs Farmington
-
Fri, Mar 1
GSA Club
-
Sat, Mar 2