School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Boys BBall Bountiful
-
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Boys BBall North Davis
-
Fri, Nov 6
Hope Squad Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Boys BBall Play-In Game
-
Tue, Nov 24
Boys BBall First Round
-
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Drama Rehearsal
-
Tue, Dec 1
Drama Rehearsal
-
Boys BBall Quarterfinals
-
NAL Syracuse
-
Wed, Dec 2
Drama Rehearsal
-
Thu, Dec 3
Drama Rehearsal
-
Fri, Dec 4
Hope Squad Meeting
-
Drama Performance
-
Sat, Dec 5
Drama Performance
-