School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Cheer Comp Practice
-
Fri, Jan 6
Cheer Comp Practice
-
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
MESA Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 10
PTSA Meeting
-
Multicultural Club Meeting
-
Girls BBall @ Legacy
-
Wed, Jan 11
Hope Squad
-
Thu, Jan 12
Girls BBall vs South Davis
-
NAL @ West Point
-
Fri, Jan 13
Community Council Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 18
Honor Society Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
WIDA Testing
-
MESA Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 24
WIDA Testing
-
Multicultural Club Meeting
-
Girls BBall @ Sunset
-
Wed, Jan 25
WIDA Testing
-
Hope Squad
-
Thu, Jan 26
WIDA Testing
-
Student of the Month Luncheon
-
Girls BBall vs West Point
-
NAL vs Central Davis
-
Fri, Jan 27
WIDA Testing
-
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Girls BBall vs North Davis
-
Wed, Feb 1
Cheer Comp Practice
-
Hope Squad
-
Thu, Feb 2
Girls BBall @ Syracuse
-
NAL @ Sunset
-
Fri, Feb 3
Cheer Comp Practice
-
Sat, Feb 4
Weber State Cheer Invitational
-