School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Volleyball Bountiful
-
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Volleyball @ Centerville
-
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Volleyball @ Kaysville
-
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Volleyball North Davis
-
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Volleyball @ Syracuse
-
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Hope Squad Kickoff
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Boys BBall Conditioning Begins
-
Volleyball @ Sunset
-
Tue, Sep 22
Boys BBall Conditioning
-
Wed, Sep 23
Boys BBall Conditioning
-
NJHS Officer Meeting
-
Volleyball West Point
-
Boo to the Flu ( Flu Shots)
-
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Thu, Sep 24
Boys BBall Conditioning
-
Boo to the Flu ( Flu Shots )
-
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Sep 25
Boys BBall Conditioning
-
Sat, Sep 26
Boys BBall Conditioning
-
Sun, Sep 27
Boys BBall Conditioning
-
Mon, Sep 28
Boys BBall Conditioning
-
Tue, Sep 29
Boys BBall Conditioning
-
NJHS Activity
-
Volleyball Play-In Game
-
Wed, Sep 30
Boys BBall Conditioning
-
NJHS Activity
-
Volleyball First Round
-
Thu, Oct 1
Boys BBall Conditioning
-
Fri, Oct 2
Boys BBall Tryouts 9th Grade
-
Sat, Oct 3