Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Girls BBall Tryouts
-
MESA Meeting
-
Theatre Rehersal
-
Tue, Dec 3
Theatre Rehersal
-
NAL Central Davis
-
Wed, Dec 4
Theatre Rehersal
-
Thu, Dec 5
Theatre Rehersal
-
Fri, Dec 6
Theatre Performance
-
Sat, Dec 7
Theatre Performance
-
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
NAL @ Sunset
-
Wed, Dec 11
NJHS Party
-
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Music Winter Assembly
-
Community Council Meeting
-
Choral Winter Concert
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Girls BBall Pep Rally
-
MESA Meeting
-
Tue, Dec 17
Girls BBall @ Mueller Park
-
NAL Legacy
-
Orchestra Winter Concert
-
Wed, Dec 18
NJHS Officers Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 19
Girls BBall @ Centennial
-
Band Winter Concert
-
Fri, Dec 20
Christmas Assembly
-
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4